On The Waves Of The Unknown

in #poetry6 years ago
  • Transition of parts in the rhythm of hidden habits, new waves of the magic world are coming through the music of heavenly aria. Decorative planet gives new love in plastic foil, you remained the same in the time of galactic changes -
    beauty is perfect in the character of virtue.


  • Source - pinterest.com/pin/633811347529620232/

  • We carry colorful thoughts, on my shoulders I carry new ideas of deep imagination. The lightning blasts the illusion of material happiness while we wait for the romantic power of the spiritual message - Transient ecstasy gets new wings of foggy horizons.

  • We are waiting for better days while the time passes on a sunny beach, you are an angel of abundance that gives a chance for superb love. The sunset awaits the new morning in the windy beauty of our spiritual meditation - we raise the mind to the throne of the false dynasty.

  • Gratitude, dedication and a pure heart swim towards the eternal freedom of your inspiration. You are the ideal we strive for through our karma lessons - the greatest achievement is when we win ourselves and our bad habits - Love is the greatest mystical secret in the light of the celestial knowledge.

  • b4859323e6de4f41d888f54f89457d9b.gif
    Source - pinterest.com/pin/676384437756372986/


Sort:  

@dobartim Wow. Your originality is 100%, great piece! Kindly upvote my posts, thanks.

Hmm,,, superb piece,,,,, i love your choice of words,,, your lines are so solid, with well passed story,,,,,, when will i become like you!!! 😭

great poetry. thx for sharing ♥@dobartim

Wow.. This is wonderful, I'm inspired... Please do well to check my blog for my poetrys and let me know how I'm doing... I'm a poet and I'm trying my best to meet up with the likes of people like you.... Thanks

Perfect photos for a cool poem

@dobartim this is fabulous poetry, I love it.

@dobartim Baby! Wowwwwww, really on the waves of the unknown will I spread my wings in admiration. Smiles. Because as you wrote Dearest;-

beauty is perfect in the character of virtue.

*Wowwww! Your conclusion is so powerful Sweetheart that I had to read it seven times;-

Gratitude, dedication and a pure heart swim towards the eternal freedom of your inspiration. You are the ideal we strive for through our karma lessons - the greatest achievement is when we win ourselves and our bad habits - Love is the greatest mystical secret in the light of the celestial knowledge.

What a beautiful and well formulated content?. I love you Baby! Keep steeming.

always love your postz

Hmmm... Powerful poetic writing. I love these lines.."we carry colourful thoughts...we are waiting on better days while the time passes on sunny beach... Gratitude, dedication and a pure heart swims towards the eternal freedom of inspiration.." Very deep with inspirattion. Fantastic @dorbatim.

Hmmm... Powerful poetic writing. I love these lines.."we carry colourful thoughts...we are waiting on better days while the time passes on sunny beach... Gratitude, dedication and a pure heart swims towards the eternal freedom of inspiration.." Very deep with inspiration. Fantastic @dorbatim.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49