Over The Limits Of Your Love

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)
  • Open thoughts seek new phenomena in the silence of impossible energies. I saw the distance of wild strawberries in the smell of your view, the water changed direction along the winds of your love. She woke up in the storm of new dreams, her passion rose along the firm clouds of new promises.

  • A smart idea brings stupid reasons in a success story, be a true leader in a sexual endeavor through an extazy movement in glass socks. Touch my imagination with the gentle truth and empathy of your soul - The bright night called new voices in our loneliness.

  • Happiness has fallen with rain through the magic dimension of your words, your lips surf the idyllic mountains through the new galctic roads. I can not forget your movements in the perfect harmony of our illusion - You are a crystal mirror in the dreams of my waterfalls.

  • Go back to the details of our consciousness, lift the limits of love to the pedestal of pure thoughts. Bring me on your wings to the far depths of my heart, you are the leader above the boundaries of material problems - Above the limits of your love, I see our relationship that brings peace in the soul.

  • 92a8ed81de9049d7fd5626e2066e86ab.gif


Sort:  

True relationship always bring peace in the soul but the luckiest one gets true relationship in their life.

hmmmmm. i guess that could be true...

We can not live without love, it relieves us of the hardships and hardships of life, enlightens our lives with a bright smile whenever we remember who are in our hearts, no matter how we try to hide this feeling or transcend it we can not because it stems from the inside

Wow,what a beautiful message you got,nice post.

Hi there!

Feel free to use this photo for your next writing:

image
(ipad pro, apple pencil)

All the best!

I like animation of picture..

Thank you for sharing and starting this morning with such a beautiful Post @dobartim
Thank you . They are seeds for the soul and spirit. Namasté

Beautiful poem with a matching animation. Poetry is one area I find interesting, but funny thing I can't write.

Thank you very much

The choice of GIF image blew my mind. It encompasses every emotion been passed in the poetry at the same. There is a lot more for me to learn about love, and this is just the actual manuscript that I need.
I can’t wait to read more of this because love is a beautiful thing.
Gracias

Thank you for kind words

Wow very beautiful animation picture, thanks for sharing @dobartim

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92