Parks Adventure

in #poetry6 years ago
  • I was young and without money in my pocket, we walked through the beautiful parks of a big city with a loving smile. I dream of being a big dude, but I lost you on that road. I proved my superiority with words, I was supposed to be honest only while I was with you, it cost me the true love?

  • I remember all the seconds and wonderful moments that never fade in my heart, feel the fiery euphoria of enthusiasm whenever I think of you. I misjudged your characters because I did not have the experience, I loved you honestly and without knowledge of the right choice of destiny.

  • You have left the indelible traces of science that lead me to the path to the star, in every part of my life I see your movements and the reality that changes. Nobody is good enough to become perfect without experience, I had the opportunity to have you in my arms.

  • I continued to be lucky in all the circumstances that brought me back to experience with you, it's good that I realized what true and honest love is. This dream with you in the main role never interrupts, you are my lucky imagination.


Sort:  

Maestro For promotion Stephen Kendal

The wolf at her bottom, now thats something.

Love on the moon

wonderfull writing sir. Thank you for share in here.

You are welcome

the last one image was lookes amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23