Pass Through The Memory

in #poetry5 years ago
  • We paint the reality of floral thoughts, graffiti show signs of emotional experience as a guideline of ambition. In the drink is the truth of the past with the decorative details of the winning mentality. Palmy leaves are the right way of the ladies, you pass by my expectations with a graceful walk.

  • The sandstorm comes with great clouds, your figure dances on the margins of the illusion with a beautiful horizon of love. We have resources of limitless mind and virtual consciousness, we gamble with the circles of destiny in the best apartments.

  • I remember the first glance, the first story and gentle words with a smile of joy. I wanted to tell you that I love you, I wanted to touch you, to hug you and kiss you. The inspiration lasted for years that passed with your face in dreams, for me you were a perfect love.

  • We are going into the regression of the future, every detail is replaced with other emotions in a new reality. Frozen truth spills the rain of the sun on volcanic ice, the freedom of the mind changes every movement of life's destiny through the eternal truth of love.


Sort:  

Beautiful paintings and an extraordinary message, friend, since you like art, I invite you to my blog and see "niiño y el cat" and give me your great and important opinion regarding my work, greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82