Perfect Mistakes of Life

in #poetry5 years ago
  • We fell after a vision of imagination, we gave up a few ideas and a combination, but that makes us people. Everyone has a level of development, unique and unlimited. How many times you continued to go ahead when everyone gave up, it's the character of a champion.

  • Every experience is a teacher who leads us to success, every mistake is painful and it's a sign that we are progressing.
    Persistence is the queen of all creative mind sports, keep on believing in you as you build the reputation of the awesome leader.

  • The desire is a fire that increases with discipline and faith in achieving the goal, I met a beautiful girl on my path of love secrets. I discovered a new dimension of emotions that raises the spirit of faith, I have felt the different energies that lead me through the gates of intuition.

  • Every part of life is perfect in the mosaic we create, we progress through miraculous moments of happiness and love. I learned that there is a solution to all the issues, I made several successes and I want more. We create ourselves through self-confidence, faith, discipline and love.


Sort:  

She was attracted by the series of the rabbit hole until I found myself in her world within my chain. She formed a strange chemical of the worlds, Sultana her pure pride and his chain of pride does not fall, but her pride and pride fell for the first time and announced the birth of a chain between them. , A series did not have a scenario, but the senses, the eyes squashed in the hidden and watched what is going on destroyed the palace that was built but forgot that the energy belongs to the owner to rise again

Very good I enjoyed that

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85