Show Me The Power of Your Words

in #poetry5 years ago
  • We carry the credibility with our aura, reality reflects the energy of our thoughts that we project into the world. The throne of the King trembles in front of the truth that breaks all barriers and lies, the moral codex is the first golden rule of eternal truth.

  • You told me about love and it sounded like poetry, the reality was shown by the face of passion in which I enjoyed a small part of the time. Every word was just the interest of present satisfaction, I believed in something more than a warm touch.

  • You told me you wanted to become a star, I found a way to make a unique masterpiece from you, and again you left me.
    I believed in the right energy of love, and I got a ticket that leads me only in one direction that is far from you. I felt the power of your imagination and seduction, for me, you were the perfect choice of illusion.

  • Traces of hurt in some moments of life, sometimes I remember the most beautiful moments that raise my emotions to a higher level of self-understanding. The word is the strongest weapon, we have the power to create magnificent works, relationships and love.


Sort:  

You are the night and I am your dawn, you are the sun and I am your shadow ... Your eyes are a spiritual hole, and a movement that does not frighten me to sink into it And your vast sky stars ... You are the storm And I am the sea raging Wait for the demise of the typhoon until you calm down, The ocean and you ship in it apply, I am electricity and you circuit, I gas and you fire .... I am water and you are the earth

Make one poetry

The piece makes great strides with its use of expressive sentence structure and diction. Looking forward to the next one.

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94