Spiraling Love In The Maelstrom Heart

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)
  • Looking for ourselves in the grains of sand, the universe rhythmically launches new knowledge of spring love. We are a spiral of impulse in the coming wave of raising awareness. Raise a kiss on my shoulders, my passion, I am the truth in your eyes.

  • You are the heart of the morning ecstasy in the soul of a tiger on a strong wind. Kiss me with the pure intentions of the viral heart, you are an angel of my past, for which I see the wonderful beach of heavenly blessings - We are part of magic circling as the eternity of transient knowledge.

  • The poem in the water word brings a wave of our destiny, we ride the stellar path of your thoughts. Show me the hands of salvation, I am the art that floats in the channels of vision while the fairy tales become the reality of our enjoyment -We go forward as warriors of love.

  • Be incredible in your intention, be determined in the changes that bring joy to human lives. You are an example of supreme love in examples that fly in the minds of the universe. Take the keys to happiness and open the door of your heart, you are the main goal of superior thought.

  • 138d4740e49a41c51282857358ae9d2d.gif

Be part of biggest movement - Steemit School on discord channel
https://discord.gg/9Bzrmf


  • Original poetry written by @dobartim
    Sources - pinterest.com/pin/467318898818733257/
    pinterest.com/pin/828943875132937373/
Sort:  

Beautiful lines. This poetry is filled with emotions and love

Thanks for the Steemit School, we support you! You are the trunk, we are the branches!

I am the art that floats in the channels of vision while the fairy tales become the reality of our enjoyment -We go forward as warriors of love

I am overwhelmed by this line, it touches every iota of my being, thank you for this

About to quote the same line :) beautifuly writen piece

come and see more from more wonderful steemians on our steemit school in our discord channel. we are winners there, care to join?

Make one poetry, you have a talent

Im on it sir, i will post it soon, thanks

A beautiful poem, my friend and we are all part of the universe born in love! Thank you @dobartim

Thanks for beautiful words

Omg.. I love this sir, he said and I quote "we go forward as warriors of war" it is love that keeps us going higher with a flying power, keeping us in shape and ready just like Jack Bauer

Thank you for nice comment

your poetry i will support and you know it cause i love your poetry!!! resteemed

This wonderful poetry about love is just all that one needs to brighten up the day. My day has started off on a good note and the Supreme being keeps His watch over me day and night. Our responsibility is to love and with the wholeness of our heart.

LOVE in our movement

Looking for ourselves in the grains of sand, the universe rhythmically launches new knowledge of spring love. We are a spiral of impulse in the coming wave of raising awareness. Raise a kiss on my shoulders, my passion, I am the truth in your eyes.

When GinaBot gave me a notification about this post, I wanted to ignore it and scroll pass because I was very busy. But then, the intro got my attention and I decided to check it out.

This is poetry at its finest yet simple.
look at how each lines is interwoven and flow into each other perfectly.

The imagery is top notch and I like the passion in the writer's voice.

Excellent poem I must say. I'll peruse over it over and over again trying to catch some hidden literary techniques.

Happy Steeming

Thank you for excellent comment

incredible

Wow this is really good. "We go forward as warriors of love" that is my favourite line... i describe this poem like eternal love thats as beautiful and immeasurable as the universe...
I applaud this poem.

Be part of our Steemit School

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94