Start Counting EmotionssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry5 years ago
Equality and virtue have value in particular details of life decisions, we hide the views from the wrong choices of passion that cast us at the bottom of the emotional scale. Open chakras are seeking energy freedom, we sing anthems of love ecstasy.

The essence creates new waves of music to which we play chess strokes of life, the unclear rules of reality pass through the small door of rich bosses. Open yourself to the changes that bring sand from the desert, the time opens the gates of consciousness with the taste of the challenging future that comes quickly.

I bought kisses in the store of love and left me a few coins for the next passion, I improved the business with the magical profit of the blockchain technology. I want to buy sincere love, but I see only the lies that are buzzing around me, I want to conquer the heart of real ladies on the bridge of living emotions.

Shame and fear have lost importance in a time that does not have a moral boundary, now we have become ego lovers on the wings of material desires and investments. You kissed me with an open heart and magical smile, you believe in romantic events and incredible romances.


U5drvWcwdAcNGA6APYbtD9gncpFnaN1.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78