The Awakening Of motions

in #poetry6 years ago
  • So beautiful and gentle in the day of light possibilities, we go to unknown places to gain the experience of life. Soft dreams on a fairy-tale bed, your hands create touch with the scent of magic roses. You are walking through the fires of love adventure.

  • Feel the words through the works of the hero, look at the sky that draws your name on the lips of the angel. With your hands creating a rainbow with the imagination of a wizard, the energy of the universe surfs in the body of your beautiful vibration.

  • You are a gentle thought that flies on the wings of a butterfly, you have opened beautiful roads to digital dreams. Mystical music opens the door of the mountain gate, you are a natural force that raises me to the peaks of incredible enthusiasm.

  • Enigma is moving at the touch of deep emotions, a smile surfs in the heart of joyful abundance with a moment that is not forgotten. Princess, Queen of pure love and a positive way of life,be my strength and support for the great works of universal love.


Sort:  

Like the morning sun, you gimme vitamins
Your my dawn and my twilight
You are the light in my dark
You awaken my emotions

Life without you would be boring
Believe me when I say no one could be better
You’re my smile, and my tears of joy
You’re the queen of my emotions

Have a nice and successful day

Don’t get me twisted in. Love is a beautiful thing. Selects a winner without voting. Feel-in the tunes of magical strings.
Masterpiece! See you on the top

We win together

Loved the line "we go to unknown places to gain the experience of life" to grow in life we must challenge ourselves with new experiences. Really motivational!

Thank you for nice support

Karya seni yang sangat luar biasa

See you on the top

hey @dobartim beautiful lines..You are a gentle thought that flies on the wings of a butterfly, you have opened beautiful roads to digital dreams.

It is very nice that you loved me very well by reading.

Be part of Steem Schools and learn about business and Steemit https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n

That's a lovely write up you got.. Keep it up

Like it this poetry.
Thanks for share

You are welcome, see you in Steem Schools https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n

Congratulations @dobartim! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day
You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Like the morning sun, you gimme vitamins
Your my dawn and my twilight
You are the light in my dark
You awaken my emotions

This is magnificent
Everyone should look forward to experiencing such and giving such to others

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68