We Have Won Love

in #poetry5 years ago
  • We are progressing along the boundaries of destiny with the choices of happiness and failure, we learn from the mistakes of the past or remain on the foundations of a material vision of success. We have created a base for emotional development, now is the time for true love.

  • We come to the stagnation and climax of glory, we pass through the words that hurt us with every step of beauty. Go back because you stole my life at the height of my youth, come back to forgive me all. Do you remember when everything was perfect, when we were in love, I still love you?

  • We started working on the frenetic of love vibrations, we miss the transfer of the true wealth of the spirit. The messages smell of your tenderness that you sent me with the feel of the champion, we become one in the star form of love. Turn around and see that I'm with you, all the time I'm there.

  • We hear the sounds of perfect songs with which we raise the inspiration of spiritual emotions, this is a reality that reminds us of the most beautiful moments of happiness. Open to the borders that are unknown to us, visit a new adventure with kisses so gentle and brave.


Sort:  

Oh wow! This is masterpiece! Love everything especially the 2nd stanza so powerful 💚

Love is love

Powerful words... " we miss the transfer of the true wealth of the spirit" trying to wrap my head around these.

Originality at its best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00