We Sleep On DreamssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry5 years ago
We find diamonds on the edges of reason, we walk through the flowers of fragrant ideas with a nice company. We leave traces of love in every kiss of passion, we have changed the challenging energy of ambition for a sense of peace in success.

We took out the words from the imagination furnace, we wash our minds with the past that drags us into the burglary of categorization and turning heights. Pass through the walls of illusion and realize your dreams, there is no truth that is less than a lie in a controlled world.

The mission is spreading through intelligent intelligence with fair divisions of actions, leaving the order of dishonourable habits to break the ego at the depth of failure. We planted faith in every touch of the gentle queen, you brought the emotional burden of my sadness and turned my desires into reality.

Where the level of pure emotions creates magnificent love, we have captured the wonderful truths of enthusiasm and intuition through the game of youth. The spectacle of our relationships is experiencing the Renaissance, you have won all my qualities in a romantic adventure.


U5drvWcwdAcNGA6APYbtD9gncpFnaN1.gif

Sort:  

I see that you devote a lot of time to preparing posts .... I admire such people .... I love watching your blog ... all the best for you

I wish I could understand the much deeper meaning...

Posted using Partiko Android

I pray that your mission spreads throughout our world and we all embrace the universal wisdom of intuition and let go of our past conditioning so we can see reality as it is and make wise choices in our life and world.

I'm glad you are now active

I'm back and better. I miss all the writings from @dobartim page. Great stuff as always.

See you on the top

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94