Your Nature

in #poetry5 years ago
I walk through the coincidences that carry me into virtual thoughts and worlds, open the door with experiences of surprise that show me great pleasures of reality and illusion. I have lost the sense of what is material in the world of moral change, nothing is the same in the world of interest and greed.

In moments I feel the power of true love and again in the next step I see some other details that move me to the next station, I want to wake up in dreams where happy eternal emotion is. Friends and family become part of my life routine, I want inspiration that motivates me to fulfil the personal potential I was born for.

Passion and ambition give us strength that raises us above the limits of average, we are ready to fly in the universe of mystical knowledge. There are no coincidences and everything becomes the compact essence of life form, beauty is a reflection of our mind that guides us through deserts and oases.

We danced together in the happy moments of the past, raising the level of dopamine with the first kiss that took us one step beyond our desires and expectations. Now the memory remains where we look for mistakes and results, we are made for unlimited amounts of love.


U5drvWcwdAcNGA6APYbtD9gncpFnaN1.gif

Original poetry written by @dobartim
We win together - Welcome to Steem Schools https://discord.gg/aSRrrMt
Image Source: https://pixabay.com/photos/beautiful-girl-smiling-da-young-1274051/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94