Your Smile Makes Me Happy

in #poetry6 years ago
  • The voice of the sun refreshes the horizon of my consciousness, romantic nights show the paths of your steps through the emotions of moon changes. We find good decisions in the clouds of reason as we climb on the pedestal of love - I remember the moments of my weakness as the shadow covered my sin.


  • Source - pinterest.com/pin/119275090106294574/

  • The forest has covered the traces of mystical happiness, nature gives energy to artistic movements while we are racing the eternal science of powerful waves. The depth of the heart swims in the sea of ​​causation, you are the surfer of my mind, my thoughts are looking for your beauty in the whole universe.

  • Your charm drives the inspiration of consciousness, the spirit rises to the level of star wisdom in your magical eyes. Illusion walked along the coast of my imagination, you are the most beautiful creature from other dimensions of reality -
    you are the ultimate goal of my soul.

  • We cried with a smile of ecstasy, the face was bright in the touch of the fire of thought. Love flew on the wings of wireless technology through the memories of our most beautiful moments - You are my truth, my love that leads me in the right way.

  • f7a7bba0bc0b82381b01c285a5255edb.gif
    Source - pinterest.com/pin/488992472014747654/


Sort:  

As always words have a lot of power when put in sync.
high five.
Keep on steemin'

How are you my friend

A beautiful poem and you are right, my friend, a smile always accompanies endless love! Thank you @dobartim

Thak you for kind words

Beautiful words and imagery; smiles are among the most important things we have — and they are FREE!

Bright Blessings!

Thank you for kind words, have a nice day

Wonderful and great poem.
Great poem sounds like the songs of Solomon

Thanks a lot, Welcome to Steemit

Thanks so much, God bless you
We will keep smiling for you great man you are.

@dobartim

Have a nice day

Love is the most wonderful feeling. It is a lovely poetry. All the best for you!

Greetings from Macedonia

wawww w..... ver nice... I like it

Thank you very much

hehehe... oke my friend

Thank you very much so beautiful, a poem, my gift to.Your this excellent text, for we inspired be something new for writing.We really are proud of such a poem, getting.

Welcome to Steemit

Nice and beautiful word and images, smiling is painless. I’d rather spend my energy smiling.

Wow... Lovely... Kudos...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95