LOVE THE WAY YOU DO IT

in #poetry6 years ago

I know sometimes I’ve been hard on you,
When I close my eyes every sin seems true,
But I feel like the only one for you,
The only thing I ever truly knew.

20180217_235233-01.jpeg

I don’t need anything but what’s inside you,
I could feel this love inside me that grew.

I just love the way you affect my anger,
I just love the way you put me in heaven,
My heart is for you to fit,
Love the way you do it.

Original Photography and Poetry by @doncapo

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Sort:  

Nice eye! It fits to the context. Simple yet genuine.

Thanks for your time and understanding :)

Have you join any discord channel for poets hub? join us in @isleofwrite. You'll meet a lot of friends there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56