Vajrayogini's Redemption

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

His madness is my magic
his throne doth call me home
his soul's upon my platter
his ship sail's in my ocean.

Rising tide bring me ashore to the land of my body.
Marry me to fly so high that I may truly see
the anchor's inside of me
the anchor's inside of me
the anchor's inside and outside of me.

Oh trusty guru keep me close
don't let me stray to phantom ghost's
root guru see my way through
to the other side of me.

Truth is there's no anchor, there is no boat.
The river rushes swiftly to the sea
I am barely afloat.
No rock to hold,
no fish to eat.
Only rain to quench my throat.

The sacred sun burns
that she may die
and rebirth in water, mountain, and sky
in rock, cave, and dolmen
in naked penetration.
The two swan mates upon the high lake
drip liquid light upon her sight
and clothe her tortured soul.

Sort:  

Congratulations @dragonrisen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68846.60
ETH 3872.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66