Sort:  

🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌

you officially win any and all poetry challenges laid down before you

I didn't know you can write like this !!! wow ! impressive !
its a great post.jpg

I got many hidden talents :)

i believe you do, but how come you vote on your own comment , but not
on mine ? ;-) what's up with that?

Oh damn, I actually wanted to upvote your comment, I don't know why I upvoted mine lol (wrong button I guess), must have been tired. Here you go.

i am glad i asked, so you did not have to be added to the "disappointing people"'s list ! :-D
Thank You !

What the F did I just read? Off to take a cold shower... Kudos for this, I did not know you had it in you to write like this. Very very very nicely done.

I'm a Jolly Pirate with a poetic heart.

I like that, a swash-buckling romantic ;)

Wooooow. Did someone turn up the heat in here?! Suddenly feelin’ flushed — must be these ungodly temps...

🔥(Quite enjoying the thought of a Crimmi/Drakos pairing.)🔥

you certainly delivered! 👏🏼 ⭐️

He missed the original Crimrotica/Haicrim/Crimku episodes, lol

Wow, what a poem! 😍

I did not know that poetic facet of you @drakos.

Words very ardent and full of desire, relate the sweat traveled by two very fiery bodies and united by passion. 😳

Yuummmmmm...

That's one delicious poem you whipped up there, Jolly Pirate. ;-)

She make it very deep. Looks beautyful

I'm a grown up and blushed...
LOL

Didn't expect that, did you?

Nope, I didn't see it coming... hahahah XD
But a challenge is a challenge

CRIMROTICA!!!!!!

Very ardent and sensual poem! I'm impressed! 👍 😍
(I have new drawings and hope you look at them! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23