Sort:  

Oh yes... I can be paid off.

Here... let me find some man to give this apple too now.

Haha! There are plenty of them available, I am sure!!! Just waiting to get into the garden of Evil Eden! :) Was the BBQ delicious as always?

I hope you brought some leftovers home for work tomorrow and dinner tomorrow night. Oh, no! Did I say I don't like cooking?

OMG!! Would you post already? It has been a dog's age since you entered that thought in your head!!

I'm having Steem Block !

The BBQ chicken was delish as always. Nothing better than Mom cooking up a meal from childhood ! Oh yummy yum ! And yes.... left overs for tomorrow.

Oh!!!! Lucky Duck!!! I have to cook again tomorrow! Oh, Calgon! Take me away!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67