You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Burn-ing Tonight

in #poetry4 years ago

Haggis is gross. Let's be honest here. I could soak it in whiskey and still think it tastes like something the dog drug home. LOL

My weekend is going great! I cannot believe that it is almost February! Where is the time going to??? Warmed up a bit and where did our winter go to? We have had 3 days of cold. That is it!

Have a great night and thanks for the TRDO!

!tip

Sort:  

Ohh yeah it truly is gross for sure trying it but nice was more than enough lol
Ohh yeah Feb is only a couple of days away

Not saying Winter is over I don’t want to tempt fate but it has been a gentler winter than I was expecting

Have a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73