My love storysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry6 years ago

images (3).jpegMY LOVE STORY

When we first met
My heart beats and melt
I started seeing beyond my sight
In relieve i gave a sigh

Could this be love?

My mind can't think straight
I'm lost in her thoughts
And I start having change in traits

Days and month passes
And for special reasons
We became friends
But her eyes I still stares

This is love!

With every passing season
I grew and became fond of her

It could be love!!

So I beated the drum
And she danced to the tune

I began to have a glowing heart
Her love came out of the blue
You know!
I felt I was in heavenly paradise

Then, i stares deep in her eyes
Appeared, a butterfly
Not even one (butterflies)
With sparkling lights
That form and shows my name

I've thought it's going to last forever
Years passes
And things starts to change
Maybe we're at fault
But the gap already had created itself

I love you
You're my everything
Even the kisses we shared
And the warm hug
It all faded into air
As we parted ways

I felt so empty all days
I felt like I wouldn't love anymore
And nobody would ever fill the void
She left in my heart

I stand up so strong
Then I started to write this poem
With curves around my face
And happiness burning deep down inside me
Knowing what is mine would never leave

*download.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43