THIS IS ME

in #poetry6 years ago


THIS IS ME

Here I am lost at the crossroads
When I trace your trail
I was swept away by life
Terracuni beauty for a moment

This I run to want to
No matter the steep road and steep cliff
Still I ran to get there
Although the wound cuts my body

I still hope for your arrival
With joy I opened the door
And in your hands a beautiful gift for me
Then a sweet smack on my forehead from you

This I have been caught up in the charm of romance
About the orange twilight in your city
In the warmth of your affection
And I live in the sand castle you create

"It's wonderful when you're there"

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97