@edith4angelseu in poetic love-bits !!!

in #poetry6 years ago

PhotoGrid_1530987069129.jpg

Luxurious Cruises
Sunny beaches
Shading under coconut palms
It's one life worth living
But nurture the heart that goes with you
And come back to love me better

https://steemit.com/poetry/@edith4angelseu/bon-voyage

All poetic love-bits are mine. They are quotes from my own world of poetry.

From an original poem by @edith4angelseu

Image from Google

Dedicating my entire steemit journey to Terry Ajayi, aka @surpassinggoogle

continue to support @surpassinggoogle
If you haven't voted your witness yet, vote Terry now!
Write@steemgigs>>>https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Sort:  

Opening wings with dreams in eyes
You were chasing your life in the skies
Cutting the path through clouds
Hassling around within the crowd
You melt down to be thyself.

An upvote from @praxantp

For your beautiful aspiring words, Enjoy your day!


Awaiting your return, come back to me
Love me as you have never loved before
Stronger deeper, with open arms
I await you my love

In the clouds
love cuts across
bound-less
limitless
In warm open arms
I melt into myself
And spread my wings to soar
To soak in
The wet dews of your morning freshness

Beautiful @praxantp. Good poetry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96