Sweetie pie !!!

in #poetry6 years ago

milenci-v-srdci-a-modré-růže.gif

You are the Stars that twink

On Moon-less nights

You are the Moon that glows

On Star-less Skies

You are the soft rustling

Of immaculate Dawn

You are the dewy drops

Of a Misty Morning

You are the Musky scent

Of husky Nights

You are the single beat

Of my loving heart

You are its crazy racing

And soft quelling

You are all the signs

Of my sweetly darkening Clouds

You are my sweet sweet pie

sweetie_pie_pink_purple_glitter_heart_text.gif

My heart is on default

I have been wired to love you

I would malfunction without you

You are the throne

My heart's residence

You are the royalty

My soul's adornment

A thousand years will not suffice

Neither will eternity

To focus on my heart's intent

Loving you

Living you

Is the unique reason I am wonderfully made

My sweet sweet pie

An original poem by @edith4angelseu
U5duMBbsmH5pqjbaS5kjXNrKMimwiEd.gif

Dedicating my entire steemit journey to Terry Ajayi, aka @surpassinggoogle

continue to support @surpassinggoogle
If you haven't voted your witness yet, vote Terry now!
Write@steemgigs>>>https://steemit.com/~witnesses
THANK YOU FOR STOPPING BY MY NEIGHBOURHOOD ❤

Sort:  

When you can't do without the person you love.
Like God specially made you for that person alone..

The sweetie pie got me laughing..
And am just wondering now is it that words of endowment has to be always food.

Check it..
Honey, sweetie, sugar e.t.c 😂😂

Because love is in its true essence, as desperately needed as food.

Yes, it truly is...
Thanks for sharing...

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Good words and sweet as sweet pie.

Thank you loads, I appreciate your dropping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19