DAMN FEELINGS

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

IMG_8678-01.jpeg

I don’t know what to do
With this damn feelings of mine
I always feel blue
Whenever I see you
I never wanted to be like this
I never wanted to fall for you
I never wanted to feel this damn feelings
… But I do want to be with you.
I want you around to hold me close,
To wash away my fears,
And wipe my tears
For I know you’re the one I love the most!
But what can I do?
Even though I love you so
You’ve already got someone
to love you
There’s only one thing I should do
and that’s letting go
of this damn feelings I have for you.

Sort:  

Get More Upvotes and Followers : https://steemfollower.com/?r=1966

HI! I want to motivate you to post the steemit! I sent you some SBD in your wallet!

yay! thanks @andyx :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68324.35
ETH 3763.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63