You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Poetry - Is Love Today Fading Away?

in #poetry6 years ago

We are already in the modern world wherein advanced technology overshadowed humanity. So many gadgets, entertainment devices & etc that captures our attention and we became attached to it. Even the child knows how to play with ipods, smartphone & etc instead of playing with parents to develop attachment, love and care. The love of humanity was continuously diminished in the upcoming generation. The family bonding that develops love and affection has been forgotten and were busy on gadgets, modern entertainment & etc.

Sort:  

I was already fall in love and have breakup..I have occurred the hurt that everyday ocuured in my life

Thank you for replying @elizahfhaye. I understand @adsactly what you mean. That is why I take at least an hour each day to go outside and admire all the beautiful things on Great Mother Earth. Not only do I believe this is necessary for our own sanity, but it is good for the physical body as well. To take in the sun and feel the warmth. To feel the cool breeze blow across our skin. To look at trees and animals of the wild and how beautiful they are. I believe that if everyone on the planet id this, the world would be a much more happy place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84