MY LOVE MY VAL

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Love is an unmanipulatable phenomena;
Expressed by so many but well explained by none.
Some mistake it's leaves for lust when not understood;
But when you fall deeper, it becomes clearer.

On seeing you, my heart melts away it’s waxy bandage.
Sometimes, around your red territory, I become so speechless;
Expressing my soft rumpled feelings with gestures and body language.
Indeed the force behind love is totally matchless.

tumblr_mny69hXEgn1rez1yto1_500.png
Image source: Jenny

I can feel it deeper and deeper as I squeeze out this stanza.
Whenever I hear your cold, angelic voice, it still remains standard.
So many questions from the sun and moon but love is the answer.
I’ll remain here in the nest forever unhindered.

Imagine seeing you a thousand miles away;
Covering the distance with a touch in split seconds,
Welding the little spaces with deeper touches and kisses,
And professing to each other, "I love you"

Unconditionally I love you super undeniable.
Very busy but to you I’m always available and renewable
Your love is Undisposable, sweet, charming and reliable;
For word, enough for the wise is too much for us.

I love you after loving you and you.
To me, without you, the world’s formless, and void.
The cold hands of death is even scared to join us in this blessed romance,
I’ll love you even in the absence of life.

U5dsMyqHZ6WypimmrjDC7Gq1FrEEeEP.gif

Sort:  

I love your choice of words and expression used for this poem, nice poem @embassey

Thank you very much. That was inspired by the spirit of Valentine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60