I LIKE YOU

in #poetry6 years ago

image
I used to know you .....
about someone who always keep me company
taught me many things ...
lead me along a love story
I used to laugh happily ....
start the day with a smile of your love
but now I have to admit .....
Your loss is painful
I was confined in the bars of resignation
let you go carry my races
want me to meet again someone like you
that makes me understand .....
how you love me in your simplicity
gives me confidence with your sincerity
someone like you ....
I miss....
because I can mature myself
muffling selfish selfish emotions
someone like you ....
which has carved my heart and mind
with your wise greetings
so that I can have love for what it is
not because of feelings alone
someone like you ....
who is able to guard me with the sincerity of your heart
not with world power
someone like you ...
who ever made me fall in love
but not to complain
you sweep me through pure loyalty
to form a firmness within
You prepared me for it when I had to lose you
Thank you love .......
from someone like you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67330.50
ETH 3103.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78