MY TRIO

in #poetry6 years ago

I have a story i want to tender,
of a dear one who is my leader,
the same legend happens to be my teacher,
but nature made him my brother!
IMG_20180310_144424.jpg
Right from childhood we've dwelt together,
through thick and thin some fruits to gather,
as a team we've destroyed the foxes that came to scatter,
our God given privilege, incomparable to summer.

I feel alone each time i try to remember,
that the quest for survival have taken him further,
and my self to another place to struggle younder,
oh trio! i wish to have you closer.
IMG_20180311_125103.jpg
The light of your impact in me each day glows brighter,
because they are sourced from the beams of our great redeemer,
your counsel and challenge had made me perform better,
this secret for years i now uncover.

Often times am raptured in wonder,
just to know that our love won't end in this world full of trauma,
but through out eternity we will dwell forever,
there our saved soul will express its triumph by laughterIMG_20180320_142314.jpg
My feet won't try to wander,
from my one brother and elder,
because we both came from thesame mother and father,
and have other siblings which are sister'.

Though we may not live in thesame shelter,
because each of us by reason of adulthood will sever,
to achiever our individual plan given to us by the Omega,
but in our native compound we'll still be in our skyscrapper.

IMG_20180429_124234.jpg
I thank God who through his power,
had made we both because he is the potter.
I know through his grace and encounter,
he will make us greater than magret thatcher.IMG_20180429_124125.jpg

Sort:  

Woae i hope your relationship get to last foever. And also pray the love between you two never dwindle. Good poem by the way.

Thank you @ paramimd

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67