My Book is on KINDLE!! 👏🏼

in #poetry5 years ago (edited)

💖 ❤️ Wahhh .... She’s Available Now!!! 😮

Wahhhh.... Get Your Copy Here: http://bit.ly/ahhkind

This is my Poetry Book ‘Any Human Heart ~ A Journey back to Soul’.

It is a compilation of Poems & Musings from the past 11 years... most of which were written in the Thick of my Awakening Journey... & all of which feel like they came from the ‘Silent, Quiet Voice of Wisdom within’.

They feel timeless to me because of the source of Inner Wisdom from which they sprang forth, & I have heard from those who have read it so far that it is much like an Oracle... that they simply open the book up to a random page & read whatever Wisdom they need in that moment.

Which makes me Very Happy 💛💗🙏🏼

I’d Love to know if you read it, & if so I would so love if you could leave a Review on the Amazon/Kindle website.

Here is a little Excerpt that I read as I woke this morning:

‘Let yourself listen to the first calling in the morning.
What did your heart jump to,
As your mouth was yawning?
Be inspired by the fact that you care.
And know,
None of this matters anyway,
So just do what your heart says is there.’

~ ©️ Emma Sumner

📘 http://bit.ly/ahhkind

#AnyHumanHeart #Kindle #Poetry

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 1.30% upvote from us for your 131 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95