Sort:  

You got some love from a member of @thealliance family!
Keep up the great work and join us in The Castle sometime!
The #spreadlovenotwar curation campaign is under the guidance of witnesses @enginewitty and @untersatz.
Current VP: 94.25%

Oh I feel so deeply thankful seeing that people really like my poetry... I didn't expected this!

Thank you very much, this gives me reasons to keep following my real path despite all the problems.

At what time you will perform your show?
Will you upload it as a podcast or video later?

I would love to hear it, but I have to cross the city in order to enjoy any multimedia. I cannot do it from home.

The podcast will be on youtube, can listen to last week's episode here and once @shadowspub is done with any edits she wants to do, it will be on that same channel. Usually is a live stream, so should be available now :) I did not see this until after, or else I would have let you know sooner. Keep on the path.

!SHADE 4



@spirajn you have received 4 SHADE from enginewitty!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Thank you very much. I will download that video at the first chance. This makes me happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90