Poetry love unexpected

in #poetry6 years ago

image
Why happen to self
I was fascinated for a moment to see a idol
Her style is captivating
she thought

Myself why
my steps became a little embarrassed
When I saw sidia smile
Tear to me laugh me
I'm ashamed

Does he know now?
Heart spread at heart
Does he understand?
desire of love in self
God help me
The one who was in love
To her

Sort:  

This isn't bad at all. Give it more time and watch your writing skills improve. Don't give up even if you don't see immediate results.

Congratulations @erfiana! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65