key to life

in #poetry6 years ago

"When I was five,
Mom says happiness is the key to a good life.
When I was six years old
I went to school and they asked me what I wanted, when I was big, I wrote, "Happy". they said I was wrong about that question.
I said they misunderstood life. "

image

"Ketika aku berusia lima tahun,
Ibu mengatakan kebahagiaan kunci kehidupan yang baik.
Ketika aku berusia enam tahun
Aku pergi ke sekolah dan mereka bertanya apa yang aku inginkan, ketika aku besar, aku menulis,"Bahagia". mereka mengatakan aku salah tentang pertanyaan itu.
Aku bilang mereka salah mengartikan tentang kehidupan."

Sort:  

As one advances the question or say the meaning of happiness begins to widen. Hapiness is subject to our individual perceptions.

Congratulations @ericedelweis! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85