Crypto Spell

in #poetry5 years ago

spell3.jpg

Mesikämmen pois meneväksi,
härkä tänne tulevaksi,
Vapauden tuojana,
Kahleista irrottavina.
Kryptot ylös nousevaksi,
Massojen käytettäväksi.
Nälkävuosi loppumasta,
Ilot uuden alkavasta,
Luojan lykky luvassa.
Kärsivällisen palkitsevana,
Hätäisen ohittavana.
Kanna kaus kantosesti,
Ikuisuuden auvoisesti.



Inspired by the traditional spells of the Finnish folk I was reading yesterday, and per request of @galenkp, I made a little crypto spell. It's in Finnish because it will only work if done on my pagan language. It needs to be said every morning and every evening, in the hopes of crypto gods providing us a fortunate future.

Those who know Finnish, don't judge me for my poetry, this was probably the first poem I have ever written, and possibly the last.

Sort:  

Noni, sit eiku vaa ootellaa et kurssit lähtee nousuun.

Eikä tuo yhtään hullumpi runo ole! Ylipäätänsä siistiä et inspiroidut tekemään jotain uutta.

Kiitos! Olin hieman hassuttelevalla tuulella tänään niin ajattelin että no mikäpäs tässä, kokeillaan huvikseen :)

Hyvä alku. "Nälkävuosi" voisi korvata sanalla "velkavuosi", koska fiat-raha on velkaa.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sekin passais oikein hyvin!

Nonni ...I'm very grateful 😁 Let's hope it works.

Posted using Partiko Android

Read "Crypto Sell" - thought you are stupid
Read again - thinking I am stupid

Well I do sell crypto to pay my bills, this my sole job, stupid or not, I'm happier in this world than in my previous one.

If you are happy with it, it's a great thing you are able to do it :) Even though I wonder how this is possible with those steem prices - Isn't you country one of the more expensive ones to live in?!

Maybe I live under a bridge, or maybe I have a rich husband. Or maybe I saved some money when we had the good times in the crypto bubble. Who knows, but I'm still here.

Let us know if the spell worked! 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

You'll know when you watch the markets!

This was very good to read .... I hope you make more soon :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80