My Love

in #poetry6 years ago

image.jpeg

"My Love"

I don't know why everytime I look at you my eyes get lazy
It will never look for another girl, you make me dizzy
My friend keeps on telling me that I'm crazy
Because everytime I'm in front of you I feel woozy.

The first time I saw you, You were just like any other girl I would meet
But I never expected that you're the kind of girl that's hard to forget
And now YOU always keep on running in my mind
Everytime you're in front of me I can't see another girl, I think I'm blind

You're an Angel sent from God above
Forever is a long time but I like to spend it with you my love
I want you to know that you're always in my prayer
How I wish that YOU and ME will be together.

You're the missing piece in my heart
And also the most beautiful work of art
My Love, I want to be with you and hold your hand
I love to walk with you while barefooted in the sand.

@exillediogolvin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82