Extract from the soon to be released The Jaw. Sexy poetry by Viveaka Stone.

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Here is a part from the chapter "Seductive Queen" A full novel written in rhyme. To read more follow us here at the Family Marificus.
Viveaka Stone will be posting random chapters before the official release later this year. Enjoy and be sure to upvote.

P1010618.JPG

I open the door, let her through first
Have one thing on my mind and it’s not thirst
I switch on the kettle; it starts to boil;
My mind in a whirl and in turmoil

I want to make love to her here and now
I want to make love but don’t know how;
How to tell her how I’m feeling
How to tell her that I find her sexually appealing

She’s been through enough emotional pain already
Maybe she is not yet ready
The conversation would be complex
How do I ask her for rampant sex?

Under these pretty difficult conditions
Maybe alcohol will loosen her in inhibitions?
Instead of coffee I offer her red wine
She nods her head ‘Yes that will be fine’

I watch her lips softly brush against the glass
She really is a sexy lass
Sipping slowly at the glass her lipstick leaves a smear
My throbbing manhood starts to rear

Wine residue melts slowly on her lip
Every time she takes a sip
She smears the wine across with her finger
I watch the liquid hang around and linger

I sit next to her, look longingly in her eyes
Yes my manhood is defiantly on the rise!
She plays with her fringe seductively
Is that a hint she’s giving me?

I’m not very good at reading signs
Not good at all at reading between lines
Betty’s hand gives a slow. drawn out glide
Up my leg on the inside

With a gentle hand upon my knee
Yes I think she definitely wants me!
Her eyes full of lust and desire
She works her way up a little higher

Fuck me, there’s nothing to left read
Yes, she seriously wants me indeed!
Slowly into she seductively leans
My penis is trying to rip through my jeans

“Paul, do you want to take me to bed?”
I gulp down hard and nod my head
I run like mad knock over the chairs
In my hurry to get up the stairs

Betty giggles as I take the lead
Follows me with great speed
My bed covers are in a bit of a mess
But I have a clean sheet on the mattress

She sits on the bed with a sexy posture
I can't take my eyes away from her
She chews slowly on the index finger of her hand
No words needed, I fully understand

Looking into my eyes she starts to kiss me
I respond back greedily
Our lips are locked together in the throes of passion
Kissing hard like it’s going out of fashion

Around my head playful cherubs seem to appear
As she gently kisses and nibbles on my ear
Her kiss is a soft as the purest wool
With her teeth, my collar she starts to pull

She unbuttons my shirt and throws it to the floor
Slips off my jeans, she knows I want more
My manhood has so much to give
It’s looking huge and looks pretty impressive

I peel off her mini skirt and hip underwear
Her pink velvet purse is now totally bare
The contours of her legs catch my eye
My fingers graze over the top of her thigh

She has the most beautiful body I have ever seen
My beautiful, gorgeous, seductive Queen!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76