Dearest

in #poetry6 years ago


Your face is always pictured
On every night and also noon
The moments with you are always remembered
Which is sprinkled with love and affection

Though you're far but close
As if our hearts are attached to each other
Like postage stamped with adhesive
Will always blend in tightly

At bedtime you always accompany me
It's always in every of my dreams
Really I love with all my body soul
And I make sure you are the only love in my life

My heart is only one and only for you
I will not give to you but you
All my love and affection is just for you
Maybe I was born just for you

image

Sort:  

Nice poetry
Vote comment and follow saya juga ya

sigh... and the cat seems to echo the sentiment of the poem as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57