Poem : Life is so great, live this life

in #poetry6 years ago

This life is so lovely and rich

I can't think of not living it.
I have found in it
That those who give receive more.
Give a great service to your customers and live happy forever.
Think of the win-win scenario and live in abundance.
Love and genuinely smile with all.
Respect and be good but fear none.
This life is so great if you let it be.
Life is a daily banquet if we let it so.
Lets enjoy it today and forget yesterday.
Lets live with no worries and forget tomorrow.
What would you do if you had a month to live?
Would you achieve your dream life or worry?
Ask yourself these questions of life.

Image Source

Thank you

Fidel-Poet

Hello I am Fidel and thanks for reading my blog. I am a youth with passion for success. I believe in abundance and that anyone anywhere can achieve their longtime goals as long as they work hard to achieve them. I am the founder of Team Success Steemit Discord server whose purpose is to connect all motivational public speakers, leaders, entrepreneurs and all value givers. Most of my posts are about Positive Thinking and educating people on life issues. Asante sana!

Sort:  

You got a 1.65% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @fidelpoet!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Concisely scripted!!! I love poetry.. put down a few on my blog

Thank you for the support hey..........I am really happy that you liked this poem...........I am happy with your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84