In this white garden among the black trees

in #poetry6 years ago

 

In this white garden among the black trees
I will forget the colors, I will forget the flowers,
Knees in the snow from non-feathering feathers,
In the icy silence of unearthly beauty.


I fall into fragile down, I will suffocate with delight
And I will easily sail along the frozen river ...
Soon it will be warm, it's not long to wait,
The star is already smoldering somewhere, far away ... 


В этом белом саду среди чёрных деревьев
Я забуду цвета, я забуду цветы,
По колени в снегу из нетающих перьев,
В ледяной тишине неземной красоты. 

Упаду в хрупкий пух, задохнусь от восторга
И легко поплыву по замёрзшей реке…
Скоро будет тепло, ждать осталось недолго,
Уже тлеет звезда где-то там, вдалеке…


 Image Source 

 

Is it a good post? Let's subscribe! 

Sort:  

that is why i love winter season

I prefer autumn))) although winter is a great time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60463.70
ETH 2889.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59