You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fallen Light - Original Poetry & Picture Prompt

in #poetry5 years ago

I don't want to repeat what everyone is saying here but then I would be lying if I said anything against what they are saying. That is beautiful! Well done! I love how we can be inspired by others and vice versa. How awesome is this web connection of creation!

Sort:  

Hi @foxyspirit

Sorry it took me so long to respond to this comment, I’ve been dealing with some real world (none-steem) things which took me away from the internet.

I love how we can be inspired by others and vice versa. How awesome is this web connection of creation!

I absolutely agree! The picture and that sky were completely the catalyst for that poem. I would never have written it without seeing Fiona's post. This type of happy circumstance is one of the coolest things about steem for me.

Thanks for your comment, I'm so glad you enjoyed the poem :)

Never be sorry for the things you need to do in your life. There is always a chance to reply. Time is just an illusion for our bodies but not our spirits ;)

I agree with you on that. It definitely is the coolest thing on Steem among a few others. A great place to be.

You are welcome, much respect to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84