The Mystery Men

in #poetry6 years ago

What I felt..😖😕😬✍

It happens when I was jagged
At a point when I felt I was flagged
I saw how I struggled with men in black..
I couldn't see clearly cos the place was dark.

I felt pity for me
I felt like, why?
Why can't they ask me out?
Or am I too proud or cos I said no
Is that the reason why I am getting bugged
It is by force to say yes.

I struggles with those men has the held me tight
I took a deep breath with that shock and fright
I got molested beyond words
I felt the world has abandoned me
I pleaded but all I got is threats
I gave up and I got raped
To the extend it got taped.

I couldn't stand because I was shy
I rejected my body because it has been sly
The tears keep rolling couldn't bear has I cry
I felt, what is left for me in this world to try!
When at the end I am still a pry
And there is nothing anyone can do to those mystery men
Just like the movie dry
The story cannot fly.

If only I was regarded
If only they can be degraded
If only we are rewarded
Who am I? I'm so retarded
Who are they? They are regraded.

Has I lift myself to face the world again, I face it in fear
If only you feel that thoughts in me, you will know how it was my dear
I survived and I got bold and strong so don't dare
To the world any thing goes as I don't care
I know that the woman in me is so rare
I just wonder how we are maltreated with so much hate, so unfair!
I know one day my voice will be air
But today, I have found a gear
That will always get wear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61399.80
ETH 2987.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42