Old house || Rumah Tua

in #poetry6 years ago

image

In the old house I walked
Walking through the jungle
See the sights
That can soothe the soul
.
Old house...
Now I no longer inhabit you
No more photographing you
Now old house stay first
Now, I'm in a new home
.
Now the old house is a memory
I remember all the time
Now I hold hands
Which I will remember for long
.
Oh old house ...
Many memories I've been through
In times of joy and sorrow
Many problems I have encountered
In times of trouble or happiness
.
Oh old house ...
I will not forget you
Even though I'm in a new house
I will always remember you
I've lived in before

Written by: Nurhayati ( @gadis.pujangga grup)
Students of SMP Satap Negeri 8 Lhoksukon, Lhoksukon Sub-district, North Aceh District
image

The poem above is about telling a child who lives in an old house that is not occupied anymore. However, the house is full of memories, joy and sorrow. A child has lived in a new house happily and also never forget the happiness of living in the old house.


INDONESIA

Rumah Tua

image

Di rumah tua aku berjalan
Berjalan mengarungi rimba
Melihat pemandangan
Yang dapat menyejukkan jiwa
.
Rumah tua...
Kini aku tidak lagi menghunimu
Tidak ada lagi yang memotretmu
Kini rumah tua tinggallah dulu
Sekarang, Aku berada dirumah yang baru
.
Kini rumah tua tinggal kenangan
Yang aku kenang sepanjang masa
Kini aku genggam tangan
Yang akan ku ingat selama-lama
.
Oh rumah tua...
Banyak kenangan yang telah kulalui
Di saat suka maupun duka
Banyak masalah yang telah ku jumpai
Di saat susah maupun bahagia
.
Oh rumah tua...
Aku tidak akan melupakan mu
Meski aku sudah di rumah yang baru
Aku akan selalu ingat dirimu
Yang pernah aku tempati dulu

Ditulis oleh: Nurhayati ( @gadis.pujangga grup ) Siswi SMP Satap Negeri 8 Lhoksukon Kecamatan Lhoksukon Kabupaten Aceh Utara

image

Puisi di atas adalah mengkisahkan seorang anak yang tinggal di rumah tua yang tidak di tempati lagi. Namun, rumah itu penuh kenangan, suka maupun duka. Seorang anak itu sudah tinggal di rumah baru dengan penuh bahagia dan tidak pernah melupakan kebahagian tinggal dirumah tua.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.70
ETH 2948.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66