I've been you

in #poetry6 years ago

image

Still in the courtyard of the earth
helped my heaven inhabit
in a deserted empty space
the pen began to dance

It's about him
a secret full name
sipenebar happy
without deceit

I knew him by accident
we meet through the hands of the creator
I think destiny brings us
until his embedded seeds of romance seeds

Suppose humans have the same mind
I you even they are not different
I'm sure there will be no tears
flooding the cheeks due to injury
until grief pierces through the chest

God....
put one name in prayer
for the one I love so much
if one day we can not be together
give her a real cheerful story

not the grief that dwells in his soul
hurt his body due to dilemma and disappointment

even though our story is not perfect
as human beings in the world
but the sketch of our love journey
it is beautifully stored in the record of our lives

ever there me you become us
decorated with love, sorrow, happiness, disappointment, and cheerful even tears

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65262.74
ETH 2937.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68