IN MY WILDEST IMAGINATION.

in #poetry6 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2018-05-25 at 18.01.09.jpeg

My mission, your death!
It's was never a mission to kill
But you desire my funeral
Who knows if I cursed you death?
But I loved you even at the point of death!
Kill not thy mercy pet, even when you feed on jealousy.
I'm human, not God, and I still wish you death!

- Nucleus.


Post written @tezzmax, edited and posted by @camzy


Images used were gotten from PIXABAY


Genesis badge.jpg

new footer.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @genesis-project! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66