Somewhere in Me - A Poem from my Heart

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)


Burning up so deep inside cannot hide my foolish pride,
Now at war, my body rages this feeling seems to the last for ages,
If I could bend & bow & my feelings I could show,
But for me, it is not the case blood now boiling bright red face,
Angered now I cannot stop soon my temper it will pop,
Rage now building up inside see me coming run & hide,
In the moments that it lasts wicked is the spell it casts,
Please forgive me as you see rage now its hold on me,
When it's over I regret words I have spoken I forget,
If you know just what I mean SORRY now I caused a scene...


Sort:  

You got a 100.00% upvote from @bodzila courtesy of @gitanjlisahni! Join our Discord Channel https://discord.gg/M6qdkmE for support & feedback

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66924.38
ETH 3111.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75