[ORIGINAL POEM] Dear Psychopaths

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

20180202_162346edit_edited.jpg

You are suffering souls
Deep down on some level
Some people say you’re not even human
That you’re incapable of love

But tell me
Are you born a psychopath?
Is a new born baby evil?
That’s why some people prefer
To call them sociopaths
Society made them
Suffering society

Dear psychopaths
What went wrong in your childhood?
What traumas do you carry?
Which pain have you been through?

You’re actually doing me a favour
You make my soul evolve faster
Can I forgive a psychopath?
Can I love a psychopath?
If I can’t why do I preach forgiveness and unconditional love?
This is a test

Dear psychopaths
I’m slowly learning my lessons
And you’re a very good teacher
I pray for you to change your behaviour
And it’s always possible to be a better human
As long as there’s life there’s hope

The day I’m strong enough
I'll come back for you
And I’ll give you nothing but
Pure unconditional love

Sort:  

I am curious about that reblog button and with your permission I would like to explore its effect and because I really liked this post.
Will reblog only with your consent

Yes, you can do it! Thanks for asking! :)

Ok reblogged! So let’s see what happens🙂 Have a great day friend

Thanks! :D Yes, we'll see what happens, I'm not sure how this works ... You too, my new friend! <3

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67