I do not know but I like you

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

These words that have come from my soul, I want to share them with all my friends from Steemit,
How often we keep quiet about our feelings, for one reason or another, and we realize that someone on the other side of the screen may be waiting to read us.
I do not know if my words are poetry, but it is true that they carry the essence of my heart.

I dont know
I do not know how to explain this
I am overcome with sadness and restlessness,
know that we have friendship,
To feel that I miss you every day.
I think of my night vigil
dreams and illusions invade me
that someday, this uncertainty
become reality and everything changes.
Even in the distance and without talking to us,
even without knowing each other and seeing each other every day,
I feel that we are one
I know even the air you breathe.
I would like to say everything I feel
of the tender feeling for you,
fear makes me prey, it consumes me,
Freeze my words, fear,
that does not correspond to my love.

Original @goodi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68913.70
ETH 3738.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68