From the heart of woman

in #poetry6 years ago

image.png
Credits

I want to fly I want to live I want to cry I want laugh
What is this dark that is eating me
I don't recognise myself, what m I please tell me
I can think I can't reason.
My brother how should I tell you, I just can't c u hurt,

I try everyday, every moment, every morning,
This fire that comes from the lightening
I just can't reason what is happening
The time is passing, the lava is erupting, I try hard to come out but I just can't,
It is hard my brother, no one understands me,
Can you understand me my brother,

Is it that love is just about staying together,
Is it all about his mother and father can distance can't create love.
Just try to see my dove.
It's disturbing me my brother, I feel ppl look at me,
I know it's wierd but I feel u r d only one who can understand me

Don't I deserve a compliment, don't I deserve appreciation
All I need is some kind words.
Aint I beautiful, aint I pretty, why don't you tell me how u see me

I want a promise from you my brother that you will never disrespect your lady
You will always keep her happy never try to make her life shady
You will add colours to her life the ones that were missing from mine
Make this promise my brother you love her forever

image.png
Credits

Sort:  

This is very deep and I enjoyed it. Thanks for sharing

This is profound and I delighted in it. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing

Every man should respect women .

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

know it's wierd but I feel u r d only one who can understand me .
It should be weird instead of wierd.

This post received upvote from @tipU :) | Voting service | For investors.

This post has received a 20.71 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @groundedguy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65848.40
ETH 3007.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73