**YOU**

in #poetry7 years ago

large.jpg

I love to cover your back with my hands and that in every caress could find a new spot to you.

To feel that I re-discover you every day makes me want to continue in the search of something beautifully, that is much inside you, that perhaps you neither know yourself you do not even reach to yourself to imagine the big and important thing that is for me.

It is little to say that your smell I can distinguish it to kilometres from me, since it has turned into the principal accelerator of my beatings.

Differentiate your steps from the others When you are approaching the room, our room, witness of so many nights of happiness.

To adapt myself to a new world, which are you, it has not been easy, but I confess that every time I like to read to you like a book without end.

I love your kisses when they bite, since I feel that in this moment you and it was me who exist only.
Blessed your skin that after mine rubs bristles it without being able to give step backwards because simply it might not say to him that not to the most immense pleasure that is alone mine
Blessed the instants where your hand looks for mine filling with perfection dreams that I never thought they would be for me.

I have known many looks, I have been a witness of many eyes, but none has been capable of being a mirror for me, except yours, where I always turn out to be reflected being happy and always with you, you changed the life to me.

Because in spite of the fear that covers the uncertain thing to us we always find ways to continue together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71299.70
ETH 3793.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80