Come A Little Closer ❤

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Come a little closer
Honey, come a little closer,
let me whisper in your ear.
Let me tell it to you softly,
So that no one else will hear.
What I have to say is private,
and is just between us two;
just want you, to know how much,
I love the things you do. ❤

By Chloe

Sort:  

Poetry is a way of being aware of the world, beautiful poem

You got a 11.94% upvote from @steembloggers courtesy of @celioeguga!

You got a 44.44% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @blockgators!

When you start upvoting again?

Thank you,this is wonderful words from you.

when words speak , it becomes a complete poetry. Really , good piece of work.
Lots of love
hash-tag

Really thank you for your kindness

I don't have any choice, except kindness:-)

Thank you

So sweet lines...
Really like it...☕❤

Thank you follow me for more

I like the poetry - thanks for sharing the poem by Chloe

No, thanks to you <3

Romantic love

Thanks for comment

Very nice :D
Splendid words, lovely picture.
Cheers gug :)

Thank you jeffandhisguitar

Wow ...
A very beautiful touch

Thank you :)

Is this your work? Nice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85