Black Love

in #poetry6 years ago

image

All stories of human life
Of course.
Memories that are not scratched
It will be forgotten.
This sheet is for me
Already occurred
At the moment of romance
A burning heart
The air is very cold at the end of the month
You came on my birthday.
I hugged you and kissed you.
Oh, loving.
In the first case
Endless extinction
Heartache
A loving person
From detention
For the rest of my life
The next night
Day of fatigue recovery
Soul Damage and Body Damage
The world is not him.
It was crying from within.
I remember her lover.
Behind the iron curtain
Quiet job.
Endpoint
The pain in his mind
Seven years after consciousness
Come to a beautiful day.
On a sunny morning
Singing birds singing.
Embrace with affection
Crying does not stop.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99