Ending Dreams

in #poetry6 years ago

christmas-1913650__340.jpg

As I looked up in the blue skies
I saw a sparkling star coming closer to me
We got closer, I saw her
What an angel

I felt her breath
Was of the perfect scent
Her body was made of light
She held my hand
I could feel the smoothness of her palm

woman-3084129__340.jpg

Then she touched my forehead
And I found myself in a different world
Called the world of light
She took me to her palace Built with light bricks
She made me the king

And she the queen
I desire for her pleasure and kisses
She holds back
She smiled and said strive hard
For good character

nature-3082832__340.jpg

Then she will be my price
Her voice fades into the light
Awaiting our meeting
I was blanket with sadness

Then I heard a call
I open my eyes it was my mum
Oh Creator
Just a sweet a dream

Written by @hadihami
Image credit pixabay

Sort:  

WARNING! The comment below by @ilhamyus leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

Free Daily Upvote and Get 0.1 Steem Just To Sign up!

affiliatemarketer.website

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73